Pivot Ministries Team

Pivot-Logo-5

Tony Mr. Tony Kiniry – Executive Director – 203-451-7555

tonykiniry@pivotministries.org

Tony has been a member of the New Canaan Congregational Church for 22 years where he has served as Deacon, on the Missions and Social Action Committee, Adult Bible Study leader and  Sunday School Teacher. He has served on the Pivot Board of Directors since 2000 and was President in 2011. He has been an active participant in Fairfield County  recovery organizations and  service providers over the past 15 years. Tony has 25+ years financial and management experience. He is a graduate of the University of Connecticut, is married to Gabriella Kiniry, and has five  children.

 

 

 

Minister RicPastor 2hard Williams – Director – 203-725-2229

richardwilliams@pivotministries.org

A 2008 graduate of Pivot Ministries, Minster Williams developed Pivot Ministries’ GED Tutorial Program, was Project Manager for the City of Bridgeport’s  “Green-Up Program” and named  ‘Professional of the Year’ by the City of Bridgeport/Southwestern Connecticut Regional Workforce Development Board in 2011. A former educator within the Maryland public school system,  Richard graduated from the University of Maryland in College Park, MD where he earned a Bachelor of Arts degree in General Studies and Special Education in 1981. He is an active member of  Stanwich Congregational Church in Greenwich, CT.

 

Our Pivot Staff

Joshua Banks – Re-Entry House Supervisor – (203) 556-2928 – joshuab@pivotministries.org

Chris Botros  –  Case Manager  –  (203) 526-1370  –  chrisb@pivotministries.org

Kevin Covington – Intervention House Supervisor – (203) 957-0597 – kevinc@pivotministries.org

Dewitt Harmon – Director of Education – (203) 212-2110 – dewittharmon@pivotministries.org 

Matt Jutras – Landscaping Manager – (203) 571-8644 – mattj@pivotministries.org

John McAvoy – Food Services Manager – (203) 526-5939 – pivotkitchens@gmail.com

Carson Nobles – Overnight Shift Supervisor – (203) 360-8386

Joshua Sargent – Pembroke House Supervisor – (203) 395-8260 – joshuas@pivotministries.org

Jeremy Skinner – ATR/Logistics Coordinator – (203) 543-1438 – jeremys@pivotministries.org

Jay Terpstra  –  Maintenance Supervisor  –  (203) 556-958  –   jayt@pivotministries.org

Nate Turner  –  Medical Liasion  –  (774) 274-9644  –  nathant@pivotministries.org

Chris Wertz  –  Assiatant to the Director  –  (203) 257-4975  –  chrisw@pivotministries.org

 

Pivot Ministries Board of Directors

Pivot Advisory Board